Skip to main content

Resend or Cancel User Invitation

Send the User Invitation email again if needed or cancel the invite

When adding a new user, you'll need their email address so they can log in.

An invitation email is automatically sent to the new user, allowing them to accept the invite, set up a password, and complete their profile information. Admins can track accepted invitations by checking if a user is marked as Active in the Profile column, both in the User Module and under Admin Settings > All Users. If you need to resend or cancel the invitation, you can do so easily.

  1. Click on the name of the User to open their Invitation form.

  2. Hit the Resend Invitation or Cancel Invitation button.

  • Invitations expire after five days.

  • If multiple invitations are sent to the same email address, only the last email can be used to accept invitation. All previous emails become void.

Did this answer your question?